Wanderleiter

Wanderleiter

Hansjörg Giger
Grofenbrüelstrasse 1
7323 Wangs
081 723 45 58
hansjoerg.giger@hispeed.ch

Wanderleiter

Edi Hutter
Lauistrasse 888
9651 Neu St. Johann
079 437 77 63
e.hutter@tbwil.ch

Wanderleiter

Albert Hofstetter
Sägestrasse 4
8730 Uznach
055 280 29 32
avre.hofstetter@bluewin.ch

Wanderleiter

Ernst Rutz
Tunnelweg 6
9630 Wattwil
071 988 38 22

Wanderleiter

Karl Jung
Gallusstrasse 1
9204 Andwil
071 385 54 63
k.jung@bluewin.ch

Wanderleiterin

Margrit Angehrn
Hagstrasse 2
8873 Amden
055 611 19 25
clemens.angehrn@sunrise.ch

Wanderleiter

Hanspeter Boos
E. F. Werner Strasse 9 a
9247 Henau
071 951 16 72

Wanderleiter

Martin Gabathuler
Kerbelstrasse 18
9470 Buchs
081 756 62 36
martin.g@rsnweb.ch

Wanderleiterin

Angela Ammann
Quartnerstrasse 4
8884 Oberterzen
081 735 35 30
079 405 06 08
angela.ammann@bluewin.ch

Wanderleiter

Robert Meyer
Nemühlestrasse 17
9403 Goldach
071 841 36 71

Wanderleiterin

Vreni Hofstetter
Sägestrasse 4
8730 Uznach
055 280 29 32
avre.hofstetter@bluewin.ch

Wanderleiter

Hans Holenstein
Jägerstrasse 9
9200 Gossau
071 385 84 65
bh.holenstein@hispeed.ch

Wanderleiter

Toni Meier
Landstrasse 25a
9606 Bütschwil
071 983 00 87
ortrud.meier@thurweb.ch

Wanderleiter

Clemens Angehrn
Hagstrasse 2
8873 Amden
055 611 19 25
clemens.angehrn@sunrise.ch

Wanderleiterin

Mirjam Maag
Haus Alpina
8898 Flumserberg
079 633 14 67
mirjam.maag@bluewin.ch

Wanderleiter

Walter Weibel
Gerenstrasse 48
9200 Gossau
071 385 77 10
weibel.waweg@bluewin.ch

Wanderleiter

Paul Knupp
Haslen 459
9473 Gams
081 771 10 19
knupphaslen@bluewin.ch