Regionschef

Region St. Gallen – Rorschach

Res Knobel
Weidstrasse 8
9300 Wittenbach
071 298 17 86
anknobel@bluewin.ch

Region Werdenberg

Paul Knupp
Haslen 459
9473 Gams
081 771 10 19
knupphaslen@bluewin.ch

Region Sarganserland – Seez

Willi Marthy
Staatsstrasse 22
8888 Heiligkreuz
081 723 52 67
willi.marthy@bluewin.ch

Region See

Andrea-Louis Noseda
Frigadenstrasse 29
8739 Rieden SG
055 283 18 47
noseda.a@bluewin.ch

Region unteres Obertoggenburg

Bruno Bleiker
Sidwaldstrasse 13
Postfach 42
9652 Neu St. Johann
079 410 38 70

gemsli.bleiker@bluewin.ch

Region Alttoggenburg

Adrian Scherrer
Oberdorfstrasse 6
9606 Bütschwil
071 983 15 70
adrian@scherrerholz.ch

Region Untertoggenburg

Franz Zweifel
Geissmattstrasse 20
9536 Schwarzenbach
071 923 63 43
franz.zweifel@thurweb.ch

Region Rheintal

Pirmin Baumgartner
Gassermadstrasse 14
9451 Kriesern
071 755 36 29
baumgar@bluewin.ch

Region Sarganserland – Tamina

Stefan Baumgartner
Grestisweg 1
7324 Vilters
081 723 73 19
Baumgartner.ss@bluewin.ch

Region Gaster

Thomas Angehrn
Römlistrasse 1
8873 Amden
055 611 16 57
a.t.amden@bluewin.ch

Region oberes Obertoggenburg

Toni Grob
Schönenbodenstrasse 1716
9658 Wildhaus
071 999 14 12
grob.toni@bluewin.ch

Kurt Lindegger

Region Neutoggenburg

Bruno Spiess
Sonneggstrasse 5
9633 Hemberg
071 377 21 41
br.spiess@bluewin.ch

Region Wil

Peter Germann
AMP-Strasse 9
9552 Bronschhofen
079 719 78 12
gepe@tbwil.ch

Region Gossau

Walter Weibel
Gerenstrasse 48
9200 Gossau
071 385 77 10
weibel.waweg@bluewin.ch